Chimacum Middle School Staff

Gretchen Berg
E-mail address: gretchen_berg@csd49.org (7th Language Arts/World Geography, Journalism , Yearbook)

Debbie Berreth
E-mail address: debbie_berreth@csd49.org (7th grade Math, 8th grade Math) Online Grades

Maribeth Cannavaro
E-mail address: maribeth_cannavaro@csd49.org (Psychologist)

David DiPrete (Web Page)
E-mail address: david_diprete@csd49.org (7th Science, 8th Science, Science Olympiad, Literacy)

Shiobhan Fitzpatrick
E-mail address: shiobhan_fitzpatrick@csd49.org (Middle School Counselor)

Trisha Gibson
E-mail address: trisha_gibson@csd49.org (Admin Asst)

Debra Gilbreath
E-mail address: debra_gilbreath@csd49.org (K-8 Librarian)

Al Gonzalez (Web Page)
E-mail address: al_gonzalez@csd49.org (6th General Science, 8th Life Science) Online Grades

Garth Gourley
E-mail address: garth_gourley@csd49.org (Band Director)

Joni Langston
E-mail address: joni_langston@csd49.org (6th Language Arts, 6th Social Studies, 6th Exploratory, 8th Health) Online Grades

Shannon Lowrie
E-mail address: shannon_lowrie@csd49.org (8th Pacific Northwest History/Language Arts, Scrapbook, Art)

Chris Martin
E-mail Address: chris_martin@csd49.org (Technology Specialist)

Shawn Meacham (web page)
E-mail address: shawn_meacham@csd49.org (6th Language Arts, 6th Social Studies, 6th Exploratory, Football Coach, Track Coach)

Melinda Miller
E-mail address: melinda_miller@csd49.org(Special Education, Reading/Writing)

Stuart Prince
E-mail Address: stuart_prince@csd49.org (Principal) 

Mary Shea
E-mail address: mary_shea@csd49.org (6th grade Math, 7th grade Math)

Mark Sperrazza
E-mail address: mark_sperrazza@csd49.org(Cafeteria Director)

Anne Waring
E-mail address: anne_waring@csd49.org (8th grade Language Arts/PNW, 7th grade Language Arts/Social Studies, 7/8 Literacy, Literature, Drama)

Raelyn Whiteside
E-mail address: raelynn_whiteside@csd49.org (Educational Assistant)

Chimacum eagles logo