Chimacum Middle School Staff

Gretchen Berg
E-mail address: gretchen_berg@csd49.org (7th Humanities, Journalism , Yearbook)

Debbie Berreth
E-mail address: debbie_berreth@csd49.org (8th grade Math) Online Grades

Maribeth Cannavaro
E-mail address: maribeth_cannavaro@csd49.org (Psychologist)

Beth Clifford
E-mail address:beth_clifford@csd49.org (Middle School Counselor)

Patti Clarke
E-mail Address: patti_clark@csd49.org (Reading Support/READ 180) 

Trisha DiPrete
E-mail address: trisha_gibson@csd49.org (Admin Asst)

Debra Gilbreath
E-mail address: debra_gilbreath@csd49.org (K-8 Librarian)

Al Gonzalez (Web Page)
E-mail address: al_gonzalez@csd49.org (6th General Science) Online Grades

Garth Gourley
E-mail address: garth_gourley@csd49.org (Band Director)

Amber Hurst
E-mail address: amber_hurst@csd49.org (7th Grade Science)
 
John Jamison
E-mail address: john_jamison@csd49.org (6-8 Physical Education)

Joni Langston
E-mail address: joni_langston@csd49.org (6th Humanities) Online Grades

Shawn Meacham (web page)
E-mail address: shawn_meacham@csd49.org (6th Math, Track Coach)

Melinda Miller
E-mail address: melinda_miller@csd49.org (Special Education, Reading/Writing)

John Morton
E-mail address: john_morton@csd49.org  (8th Humanities)
 
Michelle Moseley
E-mail address: michelle_moseley@csd49.org (Educational Assistant)
 
Stuart Prince
E-mail Address: stuart_prince@csd49.org (Principal) 

Mary Shea
E-mail address: mary_shea@csd49.org (7th grade Math)

Mark Sperrazza
E-mail address: mark_sperrazza@csd49.org (Cafeteria Director)

Anne Waring
E-mail address: anne_waring@csd49.org (8th grade Science)

Raelyn Whiteside
E-mail address: raelynn_whiteside@csd49.org (Educational Assistant)

Chimacum eagles logo