Chimacum Middle School Staff

All phone numbers begin 360-302-XXXX 

Denise Aedan
E-mail address: denise_aedan@csd49.org (7th grade Math, Math Support)  5971

Amy Bartlett
E-mail address: amy_bartlett@csd49.org (Admin Asst) 5947
 
Gretchen Berg
E-mail address: gretchen_berg@csd49.org (7th grade Humanities, Digital Photo , Yearbook) 5953

Debbie Berreth
E-mail address: debbie_berreth@csd49.org (8th grade Math)  5966

Beth Clifford
E-mail address:beth_clifford@csd49.org (Middle School Counselor)   5949

Patti Clarke
E-mail Address: patti_clark@csd49.org (Reading Support/READ 180) 

Trisha DiPrete
E-mail address: trisha_gibson@csd49.org (Admin Asst)  5944

Debra Gilbreath
E-mail address: debra_gilbreath@csd49.org (K-8 Librarian)  5844

Al Gonzalez (Website)
E-mail address: al_gonzalez@csd49.org (6th grade Science) 5960

Garth Gourley
E-mail address: garth_gourley@csd49.org (Band Director)  5973

Amber Hurst
E-mail address: amber_hurst@csd49.org (7th grade Science, Volleyball coach)   5958

Joni Langston
E-mail address: joni_langston@csd49.org (6th grade Humanities)  5968

Laura Lorentzen  laura_lorentzen@csd49.org  (Choir)  5974

Shawn Meacham (Website)
E-mail address: shawn_meacham@csd49.org (6th grade Math, Football & Track Coach) 5970

Melinda Miller
E-mail address: melinda_miller@csd49.org (Special Education, Reading/Writing) 5962

John Morton
E-mail address: john_morton@csd49.org  (8th grade Humanities)  5954
 
Michelle Moseley
E-mail address: michelle_moseley@csd49.org (Educational Assistant)  5963
 
Stuart Prince
E-mail Address: stuart_prince@csd49.org (Principal and Athletic Director)  5948

Anne Waring
E-mail address: anne_waring@csd49.org (8th grade Science)  5959

Raelyn Whiteside
E-mail address: raelynn_whiteside@csd49.org (Educational Assistant & Solutions Room)  5964

Chimacum eagles logo
CLOSE